La besace - société de services

A- A A+
Nos sections

 

 

SECTIONS CONTACT PROVINCE MAIL TELEPHONE
Ath-Ormeignies Christophe Degand HAINAUT degand.christophe@gmail.com 0478/78 25 37
Arnaud Danvoye
HAINAUT

arno678@hotmail.com

0494/91 50 30
Anderlecht (CEDS) Philippe Mahieu BXL

 

 
Ans Thomas Cialone LIEGE thomas.cialone@yahoo.fr 0486/548 936
Brabant Est Dewaele Christian BW c.dewaele@belgacom.net 0475/50.49.46
Châtelet Karine Labruyère HAINAUT asbl.besace.chatelet@gmail.com 0476/96 44 40
D'un Bruxelles à l'autre David Weytsman BXL david.weytsman@gmail.com 0474/55.73.95
Etterbeek Baudot Nicole BXL ryubobbonnivert@live.be 02/675 09 27
Evere Temmerman Marcel BXL temmerman.marcel@proximus.be 0475/41 29 23
Fléron Jessica Godoymuina LIEGE jessica.godoymuina@hotmail.com  
Gerpinnes - Charleroi Christine Hermal
HAINAUT ch.hermal@hotmail.be 0478/555 420
La Roche-en-Ardenne Gilles Paulus LUX    
Liège Naïma Bottin LIEGE liege@besace.be 04/220 99 03
Molen'Besace Georges Van Leeckwyck BXL g.vanleeckwyck@gmail.com 0499/33.18.04
Oupeye Lahaye Jean-Claude LIEGE besace.oupeye@scarlet.be  04/379.22.16
Saint-Gilles Vandermergel Michel BXL vandermergelm@skynet.be 0477/59 26 54
Verviers   LIEGE